Day 3: Bikini Series

Today we had a Bikini Series Workout which was amazing. It’s ridiculous how much I sweat after it, pretty embarrassing since it only took 20 mins to complete :p

20120418-033051.jpg

Here’s the video if you want to do it, which I suggest you do 😉

My meals for M1-M4 were the same as yesterday’s. My dinner was amazing! I am really proud of myself and how I was able to whip this up quickly.

20120418-034411.jpg

I made a very Lean, Clean and Green dinner that was filling, delicious and healthy!

20120418-034538.jpg

Here’s the recipe:

1 chicken breast steamed

3-4 cups of baby spinach

2 cups of broccoli florets

3-5 tsp of extra virgin olive oil

4-5 cloves of garlic

2 cups of whole wheat penne

3 sprinkles of mozzarella cheese

1-3 grinds of McCormick’s Italian Medley seasoning

20120418-034639.jpg

My afternoon/evening workout was a treadmill run using Nike+GPS. This was also the first real run I had since my sprained ankle.

20120418-034741.jpg

I’m not too sure if I accurately trust the app but it’s pretty amazing the way it works.

Enjoy! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 3: Bikini Series

Leave a Reply

