Strawberry & Lime Water

Hello everyone! šŸ™‚

20120323-013701.jpg

I’ve had such a terrible week! School is so stressful, I’ve had exams back to back and next week is no better.

20120323-013733.jpg

I haven’t been checking in or following TIU! šŸ˜¦ No worries though tomorrow morning I get back on track!

I decided to add some fresh fruit to my water (overnight) to see if it spices it up. I love plain water but sometimes you want to overturn and put new spins on routine.

20120323-014032.jpg

I added into my Strawberry-Lime Water:

-2 slices of lime (cut them in wedges)
-4 strawberries (cut in halves)
-32oz of water (I made this in my water bobble)

20120323-014257.jpg

So easy, refreshing, yummy and satisfying. You should drink half of your body weight in water and why not spice it up and try adding fruits? šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Strawberry & Lime Water

  1. I hope next week goes better for you šŸ˜¦ But that water looks delicious!! Did you find the filter in the bobble took away from the flavor or anything weird? I’ve been considering doing that but wasn’t sure it was okay with a filtered bottle.

    • Thank you! I hope it will also, actually the bobble didn’t affect the taste of the flavored water at all. One of my friends saw it and he told me that it wasn’t good for the filter but I haven’t checked up on it. I’ll just keep it away from the bobble and do my flavored waters with another bottle šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

